Sephara, Klinge des Himmels {4}{W}{W}{W}
Legendäre Kreatur — Engel
Du kannst {W} bezahlen und vier ungetappte fliegende Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, tappen, anstatt die Manakosten für diesen Zauberspruch zu bezahlen.
Fliegend, Lebensverknüpfung
Andere fliegende Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, haben Unzerstörbarkeit. (Schaden und Effekte, die „zerstören", zerstören sie nicht.)
7/7
Illustrated by Livia Prima
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Prints | USD | EUR | TIX |
---|---|---|---|
Commander Masters #54 | |||
Commander Masters #471 | |||
Core Set 2020 #36 | |||
View all prints → |
Related Searches |
---|
Creatures with flying
|
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Sephara, Klinge des Himmels:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- To pay Sephara's alternative cost, you may tap any untapped creatures you control with flying, including ones you haven't controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2019-07-12)
- To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as Sephara's alternative cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-07-12)
- Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, lethal damage dealt to other creatures you control with flying may cause them to be destroyed if Sephara leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)