연꽃 벌판

대지

방호

연꽃 벌판은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

연꽃 벌판이 전장에 들어올 때, 대지 두 개를 희생한다.

{T}: 원하는 한 가지 색 마나 세 개를 추가한다.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 연꽃 벌판:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Lotus Field enters the battlefield while you control fewer than two other lands, you must sacrifice each land you control, including Lotus Field. (2019-07-12)