睡蓮の原野

土地

呪禁

睡蓮の原野はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

睡蓮の原野が戦場に出たとき、土地2つを生け贄に捧げる。

{T}:好きな色1色のマナ3点を加える。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 睡蓮の原野:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Lotus Field enters the battlefield while you control fewer than two other lands, you must sacrifice each land you control, including Lotus Field. (2019-07-12)