鋼の監視者 {2}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

{T}:あなたがコントロールしている各アーティファクト・クリーチャーの上に、+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。

「世界は既に機械の方式で動いているのよ。いつか、その事実を向こうに思い知らされるんでしょうね。」
――工匠、サルギス・ハズ

1/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鋼の監視者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Steel Overseer’s ability puts a +1/+1 counter on each artifact creature you control, including Steel Overseer. (2019-07-12)