Capataz de acero {2}

Criatura artefacto — Constructo

{T}: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada criatura artefacto que controlas.

“El mundo ya está dirigido por todo tipo de máquinas. Un día, nos recordarán ese hecho”.
—Sargis Haz, artífice

1/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capataz de acero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Steel Overseer’s ability puts a +1/+1 counter on each artifact creature you control, including Steel Overseer. (2019-07-12)