시체도둑의 철창 {1}

마법물체

무덤 및 서고에 있는 생물 카드들은 전장에 들어올 수 없다.

플레이어들은 무덤 또는 서고에서 주문들을 발동할 수 없다.

“올바르게 매장하는게 제일 좋아. 끔찍한 앙코르 공연은 필요없으니까.”
—순경 트로스크

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 시체도둑의 철창:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can still play lands from graveyards or libraries if an effect allows them to do so. (2019-07-12)
  • If an effect exiles a card from a library and allows a player to cast it, that player may do so. The spell is cast from exile, not a library. (2019-07-12)
  • Look at the card as it exists in your graveyard to determine whether it can enter the battlefield. For example, Sculpting Steel can be put onto the battlefield as a copy of a creature, but Phyrexian Metamorph can’t be put onto the battlefield, even if it would copy a noncreature artifact. (2019-07-12)
  • Manifesting a card from a graveyard or library is an impossible action while Grafdigger’s Cage is on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)