Cage du fossoyeur de graf {1}

Artefact

Les cartes de créature des cimetières et des bibliothèques ne peuvent pas arriver sur le champ de bataille.

Les joueurs ne peuvent pas lancer de sorts des cimetières ou des bibliothèques.

« Mieux vaut bien les enterrer. Nous ne voulons pas que l'atrocité se répète. »
—Constable Trosk

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cage du fossoyeur de graf:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Players can still play lands from graveyards or libraries if an effect allows them to do so. (2019-07-12)
  • If an effect exiles a card from a library and allows a player to cast it, that player may do so. The spell is cast from exile, not a library. (2019-07-12)
  • Look at the card as it exists in your graveyard to determine whether it can enter the battlefield. For example, Sculpting Steel can be put onto the battlefield as a copy of a creature, but Phyrexian Metamorph can’t be put onto the battlefield, even if it would copy a noncreature artifact. (2019-07-12)
  • Manifesting a card from a graveyard or library is an impossible action while Grafdigger’s Cage is on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)