夜群れの伏兵 {2}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 狼

瞬速

他の、あなたがコントロールしている狼と狼男は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにあなたが呪文を唱えていなかった場合、緑の2/2の狼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

強いリーダーがいると群れは大きくなる。

4/4

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 夜群れの伏兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature that’s both a Wolf and a Werewolf gets only +1/+1 from Nightpack Ambusher’s ability. (2019-07-12)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other Wolves and Werewolves you control may become lethal if Nightpack Ambusher leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Nightpack Ambusher looks at the entire turn to see if you have cast a spell, even if Nightpack Ambusher wasn’t on the battlefield when that spell was cast. Notably, you won’t get a Wolf token during your end step if you cast Nightpack Ambusher during your turn. (2019-07-12)
  • If you cast a spell that was countered, Nightpack Ambusher’s last ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-07-12)