チャンドラの火炎猫 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・猫

{T}{R}を加える。このマナは、エレメンタル・呪文かチャンドラ・プレインズウォーカー・呪文を唱えるためにのみ使用できる。

「毛玉?火の玉の方が大変よ。」
――チャンドラ・ナラー

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for チャンドラの火炎猫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Chandra planeswalker spell is a planeswalker spell with the subtype Chandra. Cards that use Chandra’s name in their title or her likeness in their illustration (such as Chandra’s Regulator or Chandra’s Outrage) aren’t Chandra planeswalker spells. (2019-07-12)