Fuelino de Chandra {1}{R}

Criatura — Felino elemental

{T}: Agrega {R}. Usa este maná solo para lanzar un hechizo de Elemental o un hechizo de planeswalker Chandra.

“¿Bolas de pelo? Habría que ver cómo te apañarías con bolas de fuego”.
—Chandra Nalaar

2/2

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuelino de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Chandra planeswalker spell is a planeswalker spell with the subtype Chandra. Cards that use Chandra’s name in their title or her likeness in their illustration (such as Chandra’s Regulator or Chandra’s Outrage) aren’t Chandra planeswalker spells. (2019-07-12)