Лучи Пустоты {2}{B}{B}


Если Лучи Пустоты находятся в вашей начальной руке, вы можете начать партию с ними на поле битвы.

Если карта должна попасть откуда-либо на кладбище оппонента, изгоните ее вместо этого.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Notes and Rules Information for Лучи Пустоты:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your opponent discards a card while you control Leyline of the Void, abilities that function when that card is discarded (such as Liliana’s Caress’s ability, or a madness ability of the discarded card) still work, even though that card never reaches that player’s graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of the discarded card (such as Chandra Ablaze’s first ability) can find that card in exile. (2010-08-15)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)
  • While Leyline of the Void is on the battlefield, nontoken creatures your opponents control won’t die. They’ll be exiled instead. Abilities that would trigger when those creatures die won’t trigger. (2019-07-12)
  • Tokens still die while Leyline of the Void is on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)