Ligne ley du vide {2}{B}{B}


Si la Ligne ley du vide est dans votre main de départ, vous pouvez l'avoir sur le champ de bataille au début de la partie.

Si une carte devait être mise dans le cimetière d'un adversaire d'où qu'elle vienne, exilez-la à la place.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Notes and Rules Information for Ligne ley du vide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your opponent discards a card while you control Leyline of the Void, abilities that function when that card is discarded (such as Liliana’s Caress’s ability, or a madness ability of the discarded card) still work, even though that card never reaches that player’s graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of the discarded card (such as Chandra Ablaze’s first ability) can find that card in exile. (2010-08-15)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)
  • While Leyline of the Void is on the battlefield, nontoken creatures your opponents control won’t die. They’ll be exiled instead. Abilities that would trigger when those creatures die won’t trigger. (2019-07-12)
  • Tokens still die while Leyline of the Void is on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)