風信史芬斯 {5}{U}{U}

生物 ~史芬斯

飛行

每當一個具飛行異能的生物攻擊時,你可以抽一張牌。

「你的腦袋塞滿了愚蠢的擔憂,以致無法聽到微風帶來的細微低語。」

3/7

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 風信史芬斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controls the creature with flying or which player or planeswalker that creature is attacking. Windreader Sphinx’s controller is the player who may draw a card. (2018-07-13)
  • Windreader Sphinx’s ability will trigger when it itself attacks. (2018-07-13)
  • The creature must have flying immediately after being declared as an attacking creature in order for Windreader Sphinx’s ability to trigger. For example, attacking with Kitesail Corsair will cause the ability to trigger, and attacking with Pegasus Courser and a creature without flying will cause the ability to trigger only once. (2018-07-13)