Esfinge leevientos {5}{U}{U}

Criatura — Esfinge

Vuela.

Siempre que una criatura con la habilidad de volar ataque, puedes robar una carta.

“Tu mente está demasiado llena de preocupaciones banales para oír los sutiles susurros que porta la brisa”.

3/7

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfinge leevientos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter who controls the creature with flying or which player or planeswalker that creature is attacking. Windreader Sphinx’s controller is the player who may draw a card. (2018-07-13)
  • Windreader Sphinx’s ability will trigger when it itself attacks. (2018-07-13)
  • The creature must have flying immediately after being declared as an attacking creature in order for Windreader Sphinx’s ability to trigger. For example, attacking with Kitesail Corsair will cause the ability to trigger, and attacking with Pegasus Courser and a creature without flying will cause the ability to trigger only once. (2018-07-13)