Marinera fantasma {1}{U}

Criatura — Pirata espíritu

Cuando la Marinera fantasma sea objetivo de un hechizo, sacrifícala.

La Marinera fantasma no puede ser bloqueada excepto por Espíritus.

{3}{U}: Otra criatura objetivo que controlas no puede ser bloqueada este turno excepto por Espíritus.

2/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marinera fantasma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll sacrifice Departed Deckhand even if you counter the spell that targets it. (2018-07-13)
  • If the spell that targets Departed Deckhand has no other targets, it won’t resolve (because it no longer has a legal target after Departed Deckhand is sacrificed). (2018-07-13)
  • Activating Departed Deckhand’s last ability after a creature has become blocked by a non-Spirit creature won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2018-07-13)