Ángel resplandeciente {1}{W}{W}

Criatura — Ángel

Vuela.

Al comienzo de cada paso final, si has ganado 5 o más vidas este turno, crea una ficha de criatura Ángel blanca 4/4 con las habilidades de volar y vigilancia.

{3}{W}{W}{W}: Hasta el final del turno, el Ángel resplandeciente obtiene +2/+2 y gana la habilidad de vínculo vital.

3/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ángel resplandeciente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability checks if you gained 5 or more life total during the turn. It doesn’t matter if you also lost life or whether your life total is greater than it was at the beginning of the turn. It also doesn’t matter whether Resplendent Angel was on the battlefield when any of the life gain happened. (2018-07-13)
  • You don’t need to have gained 5 life all at once to satisfy Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability. (2018-07-13)
  • If you didn’t gain life during the turn before the end step begins, Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • You create only one Angel token, no matter how many times you gained 5 or more life. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t satisfy Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2018-07-13)