華輝天使 {1}{W}{W}

生物 ~天使

飛行

在每個結束步驟開始時,若本回合中你獲得了5點或更多生命,則派出一個4/4白色,具飛行與警戒異能的天使衍生生物。

{3}{W}{W}{W}:直到回合結束,華輝天使得+2/+2且獲得繫命異能。

3/3

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 華輝天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability checks if you gained 5 or more life total during the turn. It doesn’t matter if you also lost life or whether your life total is greater than it was at the beginning of the turn. It also doesn’t matter whether Resplendent Angel was on the battlefield when any of the life gain happened. (2018-07-13)
  • You don’t need to have gained 5 life all at once to satisfy Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability. (2018-07-13)
  • If you didn’t gain life during the turn before the end step begins, Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • You create only one Angel token, no matter how many times you gained 5 or more life. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t satisfy Resplendent Angel’s triggered ability, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2018-07-13)