Fogo Dragônico de Sarkhan {3}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Fogo Dragônico de Sarkhan causa 3 pontos de dano a qualquer alvo.

Olhe os cinco cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode revelar um card vermelho dentre eles e colocá‑lo em sua mão. Coloque o restante no fundo de seu grimório em ordem aleatória.

“É quando sou menos humano que me sinto mais próximo da minha essência.”

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fogo Dragônico de Sarkhan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target is an illegal target when Sarkhan’s Dragonfire tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top five cards of your library. (2018-07-13)