Fuoco Draconico di Sarkhan {3}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

Il Fuoco Draconico di Sarkhan infligge 3 danni a un qualsiasi bersaglio.

Guarda le prime cinque carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi rivelare una carta rossa scelta tra esse e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in ordine casuale.

“Sono pienamente me stesso quando sono meno umano.”

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuoco Draconico di Sarkhan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target is an illegal target when Sarkhan’s Dragonfire tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top five cards of your library. (2018-07-13)