Influencia de Ajani {2}{W}{W}

Conjuro

Pon dos contadores +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo.

Mira las cinco primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes mostrar una carta blanca que se encuentre entre ellas y ponerla en tu mano. Pon el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Influencia de Ajani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Ajani’s Influence without a target creature. If the target creature is an illegal target when Ajani’s Influence tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top five cards of your library. (2018-07-13)