阿耶尼的威能 {2}{W}{W}

法术

在目标生物上放置两个+1/+1指示物。

检视你牌库顶的五张牌。你可以展示其中的一张白色牌,并将它置于你手上。将其余的牌以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿耶尼的威能:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Ajani’s Influence without a target creature. If the target creature is an illegal target when Ajani’s Influence tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t look at the top five cards of your library. (2018-07-13)