Mentor de los mansos {2}{W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Siempre que otra criatura con fuerza de 2 o menos entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes pagar {1}. Si lo haces, roba una carta.

“En estos salones no se aprueba o reprueba. El verdadero examen llega con la primera luna llena”.


Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Duel Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Mentor de los mansos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mentor of the Meek’s ability checks the power of the other creature only as it enters the battlefield. If that creature’s power is 2 or less, the ability will trigger. Once the ability triggers, raising that creature’s power above 2 won’t affect that ability. Similarly, reducing the creature’s power to 2 or less after it enters the battlefield won’t cause the ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • Apply power bonuses from counters the creature enters the battlefield with and continuous effects such as that of Valiant Knight before checking to see if Mentor of the Meek’s ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Mentor of the Meek, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to draw more than one card. (2018-07-13)