Senhor Vampiro Régio {3}{W}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro Soldado

Voar

No início de cada etapa final, se você ganhou pontos de vida neste turno, crie uma ficha de criatura preta 1/1 do tipo Morcego com voar.

Os de estimado berço recebem a mais estimada morte.

2/4

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Senhor Vampiro Régio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Regal Bloodlord’s last ability checks if you gained life at any point during the turn. It doesn’t matter if you also lost life or whether your life total is greater than it was at the beginning of the turn. It also doesn’t matter whether Regal Bloodlord was on the battlefield when the life gain happened. (2018-07-13)
  • If you didn’t gain life during the turn before the end step begins, Regal Bloodlord’s last ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • You create only one Bat token, no matter how much life you gained. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t satisfy Regal Bloodlord’s last ability, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2018-07-13)