Señor sangriento regio {3}{W}{B}

Criatura — Soldado vampiro

Vuela.

Al comienzo de cada paso final, si ganaste vidas este turno, crea una ficha de criatura Murciélago negra 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Quienes vienen de noble cuna reciben una muerte aún más noble.

2/4

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Señor sangriento regio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Regal Bloodlord’s last ability checks if you gained life at any point during the turn. It doesn’t matter if you also lost life or whether your life total is greater than it was at the beginning of the turn. It also doesn’t matter whether Regal Bloodlord was on the battlefield when the life gain happened. (2018-07-13)
  • If you didn’t gain life during the turn before the end step begins, Regal Bloodlord’s last ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • You create only one Bat token, no matter how much life you gained. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t satisfy Regal Bloodlord’s last ability, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2018-07-13)