Psychic Symbiont {4}{U}{B}

Creature — Nightmare Horror

Flying

When Psychic Symbiont enters the battlefield, target opponent discards a card and you draw a card.

“I turn around and see nothing, yet I know it is behind me. Its fingers rummage in my mind, crafting new ideas.”

3/3

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psychic Symbiont:
  • Psychic Symbiont’s last ability can target an opponent with no cards in hand. You’ll draw a card even if no opponent discards a card. (2018-07-13)