Simbionte mental {4}{U}{B}

Criatura — Horror pesadilla

Vuela.

Cuando el Simbionte mental entre al campo de batalla, el oponente objetivo descarta una carta y tú robas una carta.

“Cuando me giro, no veo nada, pero sé que está detrás de mí. Siento sus dedos hurgando en mi mente, dando forma a nuevas ideas”.

3/3

Illustrated by Robbie Trevino

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Simbionte mental:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Psychic Symbiont’s last ability can target an opponent with no cards in hand. You’ll draw a card even if no opponent discards a card. (2018-07-13)