Rabid Bite {1}{G}

Sorcery

Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don’t control.

“You should have seen the look on both their faces.”
—Morkamp, Lambholt innkeeper

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Rabid Bite:
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-07-12)