Mordisco rabioso {1}{G}

Conjuro

La criatura objetivo que controlas hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a la criatura objetivo que no controlas.

“Tendrías que haber visto las caras que ambos pusieron”.
—Morkamp, tabernero de Lambholt

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mordisco rabioso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-07-12)