Hainsucher-Dryade {1}{G}

Kreatur — Dryade

{T}: Schaue dir die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek an. Falls es eine Länderkarte ist, kannst du sie offen vorzeigen und auf deine Hand nehmen.

„Das Land kennt sein Schicksal bereits. Ich bitte es nur, mir davon zu erzählen.“

1/3

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hainsucher-Dryade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the top card of your library isn’t a land card, or if you choose not to reveal it, it remains on top of your library. (2018-07-13)