드라이어드 녹림추적자 {1}{G}

생물 — 드라이어드

{T}: 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 본다. 만약 그 카드가 대지 카드라면, 당신은 그 카드를 공개하고 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다.

“대지는 이미 자신의 운명을 알고 있습니다. 저는 단지 그 이야기를 저에게도 들려달라고 할 뿐이죠.”

1/3

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 드라이어드 녹림추적자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the top card of your library isn’t a land card, or if you choose not to reveal it, it remains on top of your library. (2018-07-13)