Colossal Majesty {2}{G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.

“Might doesn’t just build empires. It protects them.”
—Inti, Sun Empire knight

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Colossal Majesty:
  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your upkeep begins, Colossal Majesty’s ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-07-13)
  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves, you won’t draw a card. (2018-07-13)
  • The creature with power 4 or greater that you control as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves doesn’t have to be the same creature with power 4 or greater that was under your control as the ability triggered. (2018-07-13)
  • You draw only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control. (2018-07-13)