啸电巨龙 {3}{R}{R}

生物 ~龙

飞行

当啸电巨龙进战场时,你可以支付{2}{R}。当你如此作时,它对任意一个目标造成3点伤害。

愚钝之人以为寇安甘一脉的龙群随闪电风暴而行。智者知道事实正相反。

3/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 啸电巨龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sparktongue Dragon’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, a second ability triggers and you pick a target that will be dealt damage. This is different from abilities that say “If you do . . .” in that players may cast spells and activate abilities after mana is paid but before damage is dealt. (2020-11-10)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Sparktongue Dragon, you can’t pay {2}{R} multiple times to have it deal more than 3 damage. (2020-11-10)