Dragón lenguarrayos {3}{R}{R}

Criatura — Dragón

Vuela.

Cuando el Dragón lenguarrayos entre al campo de batalla, puedes pagar {2}{R}. Cuando lo hagas, hace 3 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo.

Los necios creen que la estirpe de Kólagan acompaña a las tormentas eléctricas. Los sabios entienden que es al revés.

3/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragón lenguarrayos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sparktongue Dragon’s triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, a second ability triggers and you pick a target that will be dealt damage. This is different from abilities that say “If you do . . .” in that players may cast spells and activate abilities after mana is paid but before damage is dealt. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Sparktongue Dragon, you can’t pay {2}{R} multiple times to have it deal more than 3 damage. (2018-07-13)