Jaula de hieromante {3}{W}

Encantamiento

Cuando la Jaula de hieromante entre al campo de batalla, exilia el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra que controla un oponente hasta que la Jaula de hieromante deje el campo de batalla.

La ley protege, pero también contiene.

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jaula de hieromante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hieromancer’s Cage leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled. (2018-07-13)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2018-07-13)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-07-13)