Crash Through {R}

Sorcery

Creatures you control gain trample until end of turn. (A creature with trample can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.)

Draw a card.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crash Through:
  • Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample. (2018-07-13)
  • You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card. (2018-07-13)