Salir por la fuerza {R}

Conjuro

Las criaturas que controlas ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno. (Una criatura con la habilidad de arrollar puede hacer el daño de combate sobrante al jugador o planeswalker al que ataca.)

Roba una carta.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Salir por la fuerza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample. (2020-06-23)
  • You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card. (2020-06-23)