Liliana's Contract {3}{B}{B}

Enchantment

When Liliana’s Contract enters the battlefield, you draw four cards and you lose 4 life.

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control four or more Demons with different names, you win the game.

Immortality is worth any price.

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana's Contract:
  • If you don’t control four Demons with different names as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Liliana’s Contract won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-07-13)
  • If the second ability does trigger, but you no longer control four Demons with different names as the ability resolves, you won’t win the game. (2018-07-13)