Contrato de Liliana {3}{B}{B}

Encantamiento

Cuando el Contrato de Liliana entre al campo de batalla, robas cuatro cartas y pierdes 4 vidas.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, si controlas cuatro o más Demonios con nombres diferentes, ganas el juego.

La inmortalidad a cualquier precio.

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Contrato de Liliana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control four Demons with different names as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Liliana’s Contract won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-07-13)
  • If the second ability does trigger, but you no longer control four Demons with different names as the ability resolves, you won’t win the game. (2018-07-13)