Se repaître des mourants {2}{B}

Enchantement

Au début de chaque entretien, si un adversaire a perdu des points de vie au dernier tour, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.

« Les rangs des morts s'étoffent à mesure que les nôtres s'amenuisent. » —Thalia, chevalière cathare

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Se repaître des mourants:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to an opponent causes that player to lose that much life. (2014-07-18)
  • Feast on the Fallen looks at the entire previous turn to determine whether its ability triggers or not. It doesn’t matter whether Feast on the Fallen was on the battlefield when the opponent lost life. (2014-07-18)
  • Feast on the Fallen checks only if an opponent lost life during the turn, not whether that player’s life total decreased over the course of the turn. For example, if an opponent lost 2 life and then gained 8 life last turn, Feast on the Fallen’s ability will trigger. (2014-07-18)
  • Only one +1/+1 counter will be put on the target creature no matter how much life was lost. (2014-07-18)