Devorar a los caídos {2}{B}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si un oponente perdió vidas el turno anterior, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas.

“A medida que nuestro número mengua, las filas de los muertos no dejan de crecer”. —Thalia, caballero cátaro

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Devorar a los caídos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to an opponent causes that player to lose that much life. (2014-07-18)
  • Feast on the Fallen looks at the entire previous turn to determine whether its ability triggers or not. It doesn’t matter whether Feast on the Fallen was on the battlefield when the opponent lost life. (2014-07-18)
  • Feast on the Fallen checks only if an opponent lost life during the turn, not whether that player’s life total decreased over the course of the turn. For example, if an opponent lost 2 life and then gained 8 life last turn, Feast on the Fallen’s ability will trigger. (2014-07-18)
  • Only one +1/+1 counter will be put on the target creature no matter how much life was lost. (2014-07-18)