Tramutante Propagatrice {1}{U}

Creatura — Tramutante

Ogniqualvolta una creatura Tramutante che controlli diventa bersaglio di una magia o abilità controllata da un avversario, neutralizza quella magia o abilità a meno che il suo controllore non paghi {2}.

“L'alveare brillava e le sue pareti sembravano uno specchio vivente.” —Hastric, esploratore di Thune

1/1

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutante Propagatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The granted ability applies to any spell (including Aura spells), activated ability, or triggered ability that’s controlled by an opponent that targets a Sliver you control. (2014-07-18)
  • Slivers in this set affect only Sliver creatures you control. They don’t grant bonuses to your opponents’ Slivers. This is the same way Slivers from the Magic 2014 core set worked, while Slivers in earlier sets granted bonuses to all Slivers. (2014-07-18)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like indestructible and the ability granted by Belligerent Sliver, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2014-07-18)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2014-07-18)