瀰散裂片妖 {1}{U}

生物~裂片妖

每當任一由你操控的裂片妖生物成為由對手操控之咒語或異能的目標時,除非該咒語或異能的操控者支付{2},否則反擊之。

「母巢閃爍著光芒,它的牆壁猶如一面活生生的鏡子。」 ~圖恩斥候海司齊

1/1

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瀰散裂片妖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The granted ability applies to any spell (including Aura spells), activated ability, or triggered ability that’s controlled by an opponent that targets a Sliver you control. (2014-07-18)
  • Slivers in this set affect only Sliver creatures you control. They don’t grant bonuses to your opponents’ Slivers. This is the same way Slivers from the Magic 2014 core set worked, while Slivers in earlier sets granted bonuses to all Slivers. (2014-07-18)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like indestructible and the ability granted by Belligerent Sliver, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2014-07-18)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2014-07-18)