Guardião do Além {2}{W}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Vigilância (Esta criatura não é virada para atacar.)

Guardião do Além receberá +2/+2 enquanto um oponente tiver um card exilado.

Sua força vem de uma fonte vasta que poucos mortais podem sequer conceber. Criado por Isaiah Cartwright

2/2

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Guardião do Além:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Warden of the Beyond can’t get more than +2/+2 from its last ability, no matter how many opponents own a card in exile or how many exiled cards they own. (2014-07-18)