
Guardiano del Trascendente {2}{W}
Creatura — Mago Umano
Cautela (Questa creatura attacca senza TAPpare.)
Il Guardiano del Trascendente prende +2/+2 fintanto che un avversario possiede una carta in esilio.
Trae il suo potere da una vasta sorgente che pochi mortali possono concepire. Ideata da Isaiah Cartwright
2/2
Illustrated by Raymond Swanland
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Guardiano del Trascendente:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Warden of the Beyond can’t get more than +2/+2 from its last ability, no matter how many opponents own a card in exile or how many exiled cards they own. (2014-07-18)