鎖のヴェール {4}

伝説のアーティファクト

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、このターン、あなたがプレインズウォーカーの忠誠度能力を起動させていなかった場合、あなたは2点のライフを失う。

{4}, {T}:あなたがコントロールするプレインズウォーカー1体につき、このターン、あなたはそのプレインズウォーカーの忠誠度能力が起動されていなかったかのようにそれの忠誠度能力1つを1回起動してもよい。

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鎖のヴェール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For the first ability, it doesn’t matter whether the planeswalker is still on the battlefield as your end step begins. If you activated one of its loyalty abilities that turn, The Chain Veil’s triggered ability won’t trigger. (2014-07-18)
  • Because the last ability modifies the rules of the game, it affects not only planeswalkers you control when it resolves, but also planeswalkers that come under your control later in the turn. (2014-07-18)
  • After the last ability resolves, you’ll essentially be able to activate a loyalty ability of each planeswalker you control a total of twice during your turn. The timing rules for when you can activate loyalty abilities apply each time; it must be your main phase and the stack must be empty. (2014-07-18)
  • The second loyalty ability you activate doesn’t have to be the same as the first ability. For example, you could activate a planeswalker’s first ability twice, or you could activate a planeswalker’s first ability, then activate its second ability. (2014-07-18)
  • Each additional time The Chain Veil’s last ability resolves will allow you to activate a loyalty ability of each planeswalker you control an additional time. For example, if you activate The Chain Veil’s last ability, untap it, then activate it again, you can activate a loyalty ability of a planeswalker you control three times that turn. (2014-07-18)