巣主スリヴァー {W}{U}{B}{R}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — スリヴァー

あなたがコントロールするスリヴァー・クリーチャーは破壊不能を持つ。(ダメージや「破壊する」と書かれた効果では、それらは破壊されない。)

「こいつこそが、あんな怪物どもがこの岸に現れるという災厄を途切れることなく続かせてきた元凶だ。」 ――テューンの斥候、ハストリック

5/5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巣主スリヴァー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a Sliver with indestructible is still marked on that creature. If it has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because Sliver Hivelord leaves the battlefield), it will be destroyed. (2014-07-18)
  • Slivers in this set affect only Sliver creatures you control. They don’t grant bonuses to your opponents’ Slivers. This is the same way Slivers from the Magic 2014 core set worked, while Slivers in earlier sets granted bonuses to all Slivers. (2014-07-18)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like indestructible and the ability granted by Belligerent Sliver, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2014-07-18)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2014-07-18)