슬리버 소굴의 지배자 {W}{U}{B}{R}{G}

전설적 생물 — 슬리버

당신이 조종하는 슬리버 생물들은 무적을 가진다. (피해와 “파괴"라고 명시된 효과로 파괴되지 않는다.)

“이것이 바로 우리나라에 그런 괴물들을 불러들인 재앙으로부터 대를 이어온 그 원천이다.” —쑨의 정찰병 하스트릭

5/5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 슬리버 소굴의 지배자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a Sliver with indestructible is still marked on that creature. If it has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because Sliver Hivelord leaves the battlefield), it will be destroyed. (2014-07-18)
  • Slivers in this set affect only Sliver creatures you control. They don’t grant bonuses to your opponents’ Slivers. This is the same way Slivers from the Magic 2014 core set worked, while Slivers in earlier sets granted bonuses to all Slivers. (2014-07-18)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like indestructible and the ability granted by Belligerent Sliver, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2014-07-18)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2014-07-18)