덤불 청소부 {3}{G}

생물 — 진균 괴수

덤불 청소부는 모든 무덤에 있는 생물 카드의 수만큼 +1/+1 카운터를 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.

녀석은 썩어가는 시체를 알맞게 익어서 딱 좋은 과일주로 여긴다.

0/0

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 덤불 청소부:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Undergrowth Scavenger enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters with. (2014-07-18)