Carroñero del sotobosque {3}{G}

Criatura — Horror hongo

El Carroñero del sotobosque entra al campo de batalla con una cantidad de contadores +1/+1 sobre él igual a la cantidad de cartas de criatura en todos los cementerios.

Percibe un cadáver putrefacto como un buen vino que ha mejorado al envejecer.

0/0

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carroñero del sotobosque:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Undergrowth Scavenger enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters with. (2014-07-18)