타락 {5}{B}

집중마법

생물 한 개 또는 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 타락은 그 목표에 당신이 조종하는 늪 개수만큼의 피해를 입힌다. 당신은 이렇게 입혀진 피해만큼의 생명점을 얻는다.

발을 헛디디면 늪 속에 잠든 사악한 존재가 널 찾으러 올 것이다.

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 타락:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The swamps are counted on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • The life you gain is equal to the damage dealt by Corrupt, not necessarily to the number of Swamps you control (if some or all of the damage is prevented, for example). (2010-08-15)
  • The amount of damage dealt to a creature is not bounded by its toughness, and the amount of damage dealt to a player is not bounded by that player’s life total. For example, if Corrupt deals 6 damage to a 2/2 creature, you’ll gain 6 life. (2010-08-15)
  • Corrupt counts any land you control with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp. (2013-07-01)